Your Councillors

Clare Slater – Chair                        Tel. 01404 851467

Geoff Wright – Vice Chair              Tel. 01404 850645

Ron Galling – Councillor

David Bowen – Councillor


Your Parish Clerk 

Ian Tucker – Clerk                               Tel. 07432 645314

Your East Devon Councillor

Susie Bond

Your Devon County Councillor

Phillip Twiss 


How can I become a Councillor (A link to EDDC website)




Buckerell uncontested-page-001


Feniton eddc election-page-001

The Official Website for Buckerell Parish Council

%d bloggers like this: